Diary of a Zombie

This extract from the world’s first real life document by a zombie was found in a cave close to Adamsville in Florida May 2008. It’s content was considered highly classified for over a year, but finally the Obama administration made the document public.

“Dear Diary,

In my life of a living I was an author, but now it seems like I have to limit myself to vicious flesh-eating and haunting nights for pray. Still, I need to get things of my chest…as I feel perverted by the so called personality I have recieved from this curse of zombieism. What I feel is….”

This picture was taken of the zombie author when the script was found.

This picture was taken of the zombie author when the script was found.

Then the scipt disappears, but scientists are still eager to find the remaining pages, and have put a reward of $ 50,000 for leads that may help retrieve the missing page.

~ by zombiepossum on August 4, 2009.

2 Responses to “Diary of a Zombie”

  1. You’d think an ex-author would spell “prey” correctly.

  2. Or he is not an Native English speaking person, who therefore is not 100% perfect like you?

Leave a Reply

 
